Posted by: White Knight | Thursday, 12 March, 2009

Mexican English

We all know that communication between groups from various countries can be difficult at best. When they all speak the same language it should be better πŸ˜• or not?

A sign in a colleagues office read like this:

Learn to speak French, it is much easier than to understand French speaking English 😯 πŸ˜†

If that is diffucult, try to translate Mexican English classes. 😦

Mexican words of the day:

The teacher told Pepito to use the following words in a sentence:

1. *Cheese*
Maria likes me, but cheese fat.

2. *Mushroom*
When all my family get inna car, there’s not mushroom.

3. *Shoulder*
My girl fren didn’t know how to read so I shoulder.

4. * Texas *
My fren always Texas me when I’m not home, asking where I’m at!

5. *July*
Ju told me ju were going to tha store and July to me! Β Julyer!

6. *Rectum*
I had 2 cars but I rectum!

7. *Chicken*
My wife want me to go to the store, but chicken go herself.

8. *Wheelchair*
We only have one enchilada left, but don’t worry wheelchair

9. *Chicken wing*
My wife plays the lottery so chicken wing.

10. *Wash*
I want to go to the club but I got no body to wash my kids.

If anyone understand please keep it to yourself that you are infact from Megico πŸ˜€

Blessings and greetings from the House to the Palace, The Shack and the Pigsty πŸ™„ πŸ˜†

Responses

  1. πŸ˜† Dis maar die geval in Korea ook!

    No parking word “No f***ing” ens.

  2. Ridder jou ou grapgat!! Is jy dalk van Megico?

  3. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

  4. 😳 Dit maak my dan seker ‘n Mexican… πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

  5. πŸ˜† Briljant!

  6. LOL!

  7. Ek like Latinos nie die taal nie, marie girls.
    Ag ek het `n versoekie ek weet Brein is `n vriend van jou hyt al gese hyt jou ontmoet en dat jy hom ook ken soos ek hom ken ons is al byna drie dekades vrinne.Sy familie , veral skoon familie is nie die aangenamste dudes wat mens kry nie.Nou will hy die blog los oor hulle.

    Help hie asb.

    Goeie more ek vra asb help my vrind β€œ Die Brein” hie is die link. http://die-werf.co.za/?p=2266#comments

    Geniet jou Sondag.

  8. Whahahaha! Mens moet hierdie goed hardop lees om dit te waardeer. Dankie Ridder, my hele klas het nou saamgelag! πŸ˜† Julyer! Wahahahaha!


Categories

